LOGIN
/ UPLOAD YOUR RESUME

CEO:

STAFFING:

Frank Bersvendsen

Partner

frank@jobconnect.no+4798265501

Mona Wachenfeldt

Partner/CONSULTANT

mona@jobconnect.no+47401003 33

Inger Tande

Partner/CONSULTANT

inger@jobconnect.no+4798265538

Line Aursland Habert

SENIOR CONSULTANT

line@jobconnect.no+4793013131

IT:

Trude Høklingen
HR/SENIOR CONSULTANT
trude@jobconnect.no+4799564729
Jon Richard Nygaard
CONSULTANT
jonrichard@jobconnect.no+4793287267

ReCRUITING:

Lise Bekken

PARTNER/CONSULTANT
lise@kvikkehoder.no+4798265507

Kristin Skisaker

CONSULTANT
kristin@jobconnect.no+4794007323

CONTACT US

Use the form, call or send us an email and we will contact you.
Thank you for your inquiry. We will respond as soon as possible.
Oops! Something went wrong.
EnglishNorsk

MAIN OFFICE: 
Strandveien 13, 1366 Lysaker, Norway

BRANCH OFFICE:
Olaf Helsets vei 5, 0694 Oslo

Phone: +47 406 96 100
E-mail: Mail@jobconnect.no

LOGIN
/ UPLOAD YOUR RESUME
SERVICESJOBSABOUT USCONTACTREFERENCESBLOGLOGINCANDIDATE